962 Central Avenue NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Telephone: (612) 379-3347
Fax: (612) 379-7004
Gary Buchert, President/Superintendent
(With JBN since 1984)
Cell: (612) 965-4954
gbuchert@jbnelson.com
Tim Everson, Project Manager
(With JBN since 1997)
Cell: (612) 965-4952
teverson@jbnelson.com
Phil Carter, Project Manager
(With JBN since 2005)
Cell: (612) 965-4951
phil.carter@jbnelson.com
Kurt Seaberg, Superintendent
(With JBN since 1984)
Cell: (612) 965-4992
kseaberg@jbnelson.com
Greg Kusz, Superintendent
(With JBN since 1981)
Cell: (612) 965-4974

Becky Biondo, Secretary/Treasurer
(With JBN since 1989)
bbiondo@jbnelson.com

Heidi Landon, Payroll
(With JBN since 2010)
heidi.landon@jbnelson.com

Send us a message

  • Name:
  • Company:
  • Address:
  • City, State, Zip:
  • Phone:
  • Email Address:
  • Comments: